Holiday

Untitled pso

playsuit- warehouse, bag- lavish alice, shoes- primark, book- vintage patisserie

IMG_0235This week has been absolutely fantastic in that I returned home from a girlie holiday in sunny Prague, to an equally glorious England. I took some great snaps while on holiday, but silly me took them on a cheap and cheerful disposable camera (bought as it was lightweight, no hipster- promise) I forget almost every time I leave the house to get them developed, one day i’ll remember. I only went for a long weekend, but practically lived in this lovely warehouse playsuit. 
Untitledwareh  Untitled psut I love the pattern clash and colour, and i’ve just recently discovered that the drapey front really compliments us pear-shaped girls. It’s like fashion maths. In the daytime it was lightweight and comfy with my brown sandals, and it was easily dressed up with a pair of heels for the evening (although I stupidly forgot these on the actual holiday) I’ve also teamed it with this gorgeous suede fringe bag. I bloody love a bit of fringing and this has so many little compartments inside- definitely worth a purchase!

In other news, my friend Claire bought me this gorgeous ‘vintage tea party’ book, which i’ve been reading in the sunshine religiously. It literally has help with every aspect of every type of party planning, i’ve been particularly enjoying the gorgeous 40’s hair and make up tutorial section!

IMG_9454

3 thoughts on “Holiday

What do you think?

