Exotic

 IMG_0241 I really can’t say i’ve been the biggest fan of the recent ‘stripe’ trend that’s hit the high street. I own one lovely bretton top (so old it’s almost falling apart) that i love to bits, but these candy stripe leggings really are something else. I was quite shocked therefore, to find myself falling in love with this navy wrap dress by Closet Blu a few weeks ago. Closet Blu is a London based clothing line that i’ve just recently come across which sells some gorgeously girlie clothing and accessories, at prices that please me greatly.

IMG_0299

IMG_0237 I bought said dress for my cousin’s gorgeous summer wedding, but it also works well for most nights out. There’s nothing I enjoy more than a multi-functional dress. Similar to my last post, I’m loving these drapey fronts on dresses. It’s made of a very luxurious silky material, and works well with my white Topshop blazer and burgundy accessories.

IMG_0270

23 thoughts on “Exotic

  1. vzvxcci@aol.com says:

    Nice post. I discover some thing even more challenging on diverse blogs everyday. It’s going to generally be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to make use of some using the content on my weblog whether you do not mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.
    etoile isabel marant http://www.store-isabelmarant.com

  2. vzvxcci@aol.com says:

    Can I just say what a relief to get somebody who actually knows what theyre talking about online. You absolutely know the best way to bring an problem to light and make it important. Even more people really need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not additional well known simply because you definitely have the gift.
    isabel marant http://www.store-isabelmarant.com

  3. authigenous says:

    Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo
    News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

  4. Mellisa says:

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found
    this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give one thing back and help others such as you helped me.

  5. Boyd says:

    Nevertheless, not all the UDID records are posted.
    Also, the method protects your phone from brief circuit or overcharging.

    On this site you will find a step by step mini manual to assist you through the
    process of jailbreaking.

  6. best flat iron 2014 says:

    Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really loved browsing your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  7. Willis says:

    Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all important infos.
    I would like to look extra posts like this .

  8. Kendrick says:

    Attractive component to content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact enjoyed
    account your weblog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing in your feeds
    or even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  9. http://bestgamingmonitorreviews2014.com says:

    Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.

    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things
    out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my
    own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points
    or suggestions? Appreciate it

  10. best infant car seats 2014 says:

    I don’t even understand how I finished up right
    here, but I believed this post used to be great.
    I don’t understand who you’re however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

What do you think?

