Robot

IMG_1246  IMG_1278With a dissertation on the go, Its pretty rare that I get to go on nights out, wah wah wah. However, as I was browsing the Kelly Brook for new look sale the other week, I came across this lovely little number. Albeit it resembles a binbag on the hanger, it is actually very figure-flattering on! The ruching detail skims across lumps and bumps, and I love the metallic look. I’m actually keeping this little number aside for the festive season this year. Although the length might be mini- the long sleeves are great for those wintry club queues.  Although I bought the dress a few weeks ago, it’s still available in a few stores (the last three i’ve been in i’ve noticed the dress. Mildly offended)

5 thoughts on “Robot

    • Marlo says:

      Great goods from you, man. Download | 007MRLUKIAN Blog I’ve understand your stuff peuoivrs to and you are just extremely fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great Download | 007MRLUKIAN Blog informations.

What do you think?

