Back

IMG_2049

IMG_2051 IMG_2100 IMG_2082

Hello I am Ashleigh and I am a bad blogger. Somesayivesnapped faced a little neglect over the past few months due to the demands of a final year at university. In that time, I’ve been able to tweak my blog a little, resulting in the new name #Ashtag (which I’m hoping you all find as knee-slappingly funny as I did), and snaps of palm trees dotted all over the place. Nevertheless, i’m back and so very excited to share some of my latest finds with you.

Today’s post comes from one of my favourite places- Park Circus. I’ve been working with a publishers here recently and can’t help but feel like its one of the only places that I can pull off a fedora in Glasgow. I’ve added this lace cami and fur collar to my double-leather combination to girly it up a little. I treated myself to this hat during last year’s holiday in Los Angeles, from no other than an all American ‘thrift store.’ Although in an ideal world this hat would be photographed with some mahoosive sunnies infront of a palm tree lined avenue (a girl can dream) Its keeping my awkward middle parting at bay whilst the weather is being less than favourable!

IMG_2018

 

One thought on “Back

What do you think?

